This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS FOR 2020/2021

 

 

Good Friday

Easter Monday

Friday 10th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

 

 

May

Friday 8th May 2020

Monday 25h May 2020

 

 

September

Monday 7th September 2020

 

 

October

Monday 12th October 2020

 

 

 

Christmas

Friday 25th December 2020

Monday 28th December 2020

 

 

New Year

Friday 1st January 2021

Monday 4th January 2021

 

Managers are asked to note the religious festivals of local ethnic minority groups may vary from the above and discretion should be exercised.           

 

Training days when we are closed

 

June               Thursday 4th June 2020

 

August            Thursday 27th August 2020

 

October           Wednesday 28th October 2020

 

November       Thursday 26th November 2020         

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website