This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

The Surgery will be closed all day on the following dates in 2017:

Monday 2 January 2017

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Friday 14 April 2017

Monday 17 April 2017

Monday 1 May 2017

Monday 12 June 2017

Monday 4 September 2017

Monday 9 October 2017

Monday 25 December 2017

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Monday 1 January 2018

Tuesday 2 January 2018

The surgery will be closed on the following afternoons for staff training in 2017/2018:

Thursday 16 February 2017

Wednesday 29 March 2017

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Wednesday 28 February 2018

Thursday 22 March 2018

 

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website